Roundhill Primary School

Roundhill Primary School

Listening, Learning and Achieving Together

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Term 1 (37 days)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 ~ In-service Training Day 1

Friday 3rd September 2021 ~ In-service Training Day 2

Monday 6th September 2021 ~ children return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 - End of Term 1

 

Term 2 (35 days)

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 ~ In-service Training Day 3

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 ~ children return to school

Friday 17th December 2021 - End of Term 2

 

Term 3 (34 days)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022 - End of Term 3

 

Term 4 (30 days)

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 ~ In-service Training Day 4

Tuesday 1st March 2022 ~ children return to school

Friday 8th April 2022 - End of Term 4

Friday 8th April 2022 ~ In-service Training Day 5 ~ school closed to children

 

Term 5 (25 days)

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 - End of Term 5

 

Term 6 (34 days)

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022 - End of Term 6

 

In-service Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (1)

Friday 3rd September 2021 (2)

Monday 1st November 2021 (3)

Monday 28th February 2022 (4)

Friday 8th April 2022 (5)

 

 

Public Holidays

 

Saturday 25th December 2021 - Christmas Day

Sunday 26th December 2021 - Boxing Day

Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday

Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May 2022 - Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Public Holiday to mark Platinum Jubilee of HM The Queen

Friday 3rd June 2022 - Public Holiday to mark Platinum Jubilee of HM The Queen

 

Top