Roundhill Primary School

Roundhill Primary School

Listening, Learning and Achieving Together

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

Remaining Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

Term 6 (34 days)

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022 - End of Term 6

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Term 1 (37 days)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 ~ In-service Training Day 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 ~ In-service Training Day 2

Monday 5th September 2022 ~ children return to school

Friday 21st October 2022 - End of Term 1

 

Term 2 (35 days)

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 18th November 2022 ~In-service Training Day 3

Friday 16th December 2022 - End of Term 2

 

Term 3 (29 days)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 ~ In-service Training Day 4

Wednesday 4th January 2023 ~ children return to school

Friday 10th February 2023 - End of Term 3

 

Term 4 (30 days)

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 ~ In-service Training Day 5

Tuesday 21st February 2023 ~ children return to school

Friday 31st March 2023 - End of Term 4

 

Term 5 (29 days)

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023 - End of Term 5

 

Term 6 (35 days)

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023 - End of Term 6

 

In-service Training Days

Thursday 1st September 2022 (1)

Friday 2nd September 2022 (2)

Friday 18th November 2022 (3)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (4)

Monday 20th February 2023 (5) 

 

Bank and Public Holidays and Notable Dates 

Sunday 25th December 2022 - Christmas Day

Monday 26th December 2022 - Boxing Day

Monday 2nd January 2023 - New Year's Day Holiday

Friday 7th April 2023 - Good Friday

Monday 10th April 2023 - Easter Monday

Monday 1st May 2023 - May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2023 – Summer Bank Holiday

 

 

 

Top