Navigation
Home Page
Listening, Learning and Achieving

Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Term 1

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 - In-service Training Day 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - In-service Training Day 2

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Children return to school

Friday 26th October 2018 - end of Term 1

 

Term 2

 

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018 - end of Term 2

 

Term 3

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019 - end of Term 3

Friday 15th February 2019 - In-service Training Day 3

 

Term 4

 

Monday 25th Feburary 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 - end of Term 4

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019 - end of Term 5

 

Term 6

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - end of Term 6

 

In-service Training Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Top